Bethany’s Baby Bird

One day Bethany was walking to school.

“What a lovely day!” Bethany said.

“Hey Bethany, over here, said John.

“Hi, BFF,” Grace said.

Then a baby bird fell on Bethany’s head.

Twenty years later. . . . .

Bethany had a boyfriend.  His name is John.  Bethany married him.  He likes rice, apples, carrots, and more.

Two years later . . . .

Bethany became queen, and John turned out to be a flying unicorn!  Then they rode above the evergreens.

“I want to be queen forever,” Bethany announced.

“Aaaah!  Come on!” the people yelled.

“I know you are sad, but I will say you are free to read and write your own books, and most of all you are free to LIVE!  I love bathrooms because to keep away the evil germs.  I say we love the chair!” Bethany yelled.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *